Duquesne Dukes
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Website: www.goduquesne.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1938 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: John P.   Conference: Club
W
Fri, September 23
09/23
vs
34 - 7
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Fri, September 30
09/30
vs
6 - 7
Buffalo, NY
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
0 - 27
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
13 - 0
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Fri, October 21
10/21
vs
7 - 12
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Fri, October 28
10/28
vs
14 - 6
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
0 - 7
Columbia, SC
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
0 - 21
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Fri, November 18
11/18
vs
7 - 21
Miami, FL
W
Thu, November 24
11/24
vs
15 - 6
Pittsburgh, PA
Mapping the Season