Duquesne Dukes
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Website: www.goduquesne.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2013 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Jerry Schmitt   Conference: Northeast
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
35 - 24
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
20 - 23
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
17 - 59
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
27 - 14
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
34 - 7
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
21 - 20
Joe Walton Stadium - Moon Township, PA
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
14 - 42
Bulldog Stadium (RI) - Smithfield, RI
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
21 - 10
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
0 - 10
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
24 - 21
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
33 - 23
Kessler Field - West Long Branch, NJ
Mapping the Season