Duquesne Dukes
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Website: www.goduquesne.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2014 Schedule (6-6)
Coach: Jerry Schmitt   Conference: Northeast
L
Sat, August 30
08/30
@
28 - 38
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
L
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
23 - 34
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
33 - 13
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
30 - 21
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
39 - 13
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
28 - 20
Arute Field - New Britain, CT
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
20 - 23
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
48 - 27
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
16 - 26
DeGol Field - Loretto, PA
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
17 - 20
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
13 - 23
Wagner College Stadium - Staten Island, NY
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
22 - 0
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Mapping the Season