East Carolina Pirates
Location: Greenville, NC
Website: www.ecupirates.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (2-4)
Coach: Scottie Montgomery   Conference: American
L
Sun, September 2
09/02
vs
23 - 28
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
41 - 19
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
0 - 0
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
37 - 35
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
6 - 49
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
20 - 42
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
10 - 37
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
0 - 0
Greenville, NC
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
New Orleans, LA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
Greenville, NC
 
Fri, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Cincinnati, OH
Mapping the Season