Eastern Illinois Panthers
Location: Charleston, IL
Website: www.eiupanthers.com

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Kim Dameron   Conference: Ohio Valley
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
20 - 55
Razorback Stadium - Fayetteville, AR
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
10 - 48
Hancock Stadium - Normal, IL
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
41 - 55
O'Brien Stadium - Charleston, IL
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
O'Brien Stadium - Charleston, IL
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
52 - 38
Tucker Stadium - Cookeville, TN
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
41 - 48
O'Brien Stadium - Charleston, IL
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
22 - 49
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
24 - 21
O'Brien Stadium - Charleston, IL
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
23 - 31
Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, KY
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
52 - 21
O'Brien Stadium - Charleston, IL
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
32 - 38
Houck Stadium - Cape Girardeau, MO
Mapping the Season