Eastern Michigan Eagles
Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Website: www.emueagles.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-3)
Coach: Chris Creighton   Conference: Mid-American
W
Fri, August 31
08/31
vs
51 - 17
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
20 - 19
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
28 - 35
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
23 - 26
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
24 - 27
Waldo Stadium - Kalamazoo, MI
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
28 - 26
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
42 - 20
Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN
 
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
0 - 0
Ypsilanti, MI
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
0 - 0
Ypsilanti, MI
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
0 - 0
Ypsilanti, MI
 
Fri, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Kent, OH
Mapping the Season