Eastern Washington Eagles
Location: Cheney, WA
Website: www.goeags.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2005 Schedule (7-5)
Coach: Paul Wulff   Conference: Big Sky
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
24 - 35
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
48 - 7
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
30 - 34
Holt Arena - Pocatello, ID
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
42 - 24
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
42 - 14
 
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
34 - 20
Washington Grizzly - Missoula, MT
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
23 - 28
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
45 - 17
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
35 - 40
Alex G. Spanos Stadium - San Luis Obispo, CA
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
35 - 14
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
24 - 7
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
38 - 41
Iaa Playoffs - Cedar Falls, IA
Mapping the Season