Eastern Washington Eagles
Location: Cheney, WA
Website: www.goeags.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Aaron Best   Conference: Big Sky
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
58 - 13
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
31 - 26
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome - Flagstaff, AZ
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
24 - 59
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
34 - 17
Bobcat Stadium (MT) - Bozeman, MT
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
55 - 17
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
6 - 14
Stewart Stadium - Ogden, UT
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
38 - 14
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
48 - 13
Nottingham Field - Greeley, CO
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
59 - 20
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Fri, November 16
11/16
@
74 - 23
Hillsboro Stadium - Portland, OR
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
42 - 21
Fcs Championship - Second Round - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, December 8
12/08
vs
34 - 29
Fcs Championship - Quarterfinals - Cheney, WA
 
Sat, December 15
12/15
vs
0 - 0
Fcs Championship - Semifinals - Cheney, WA
Mapping the Season