Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Elon Phoenix
Location: Elon, NC
Website: elonphoenix.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (11-1-1)
Coach: Jerry Tolley   Conference: South Atlantic
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
8 - 0
Burlington, NC
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
38 - 0
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
12 - 3
Burlington, NC
T
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
20 - 20
Norfolk, VA
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
16 - 10
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
17 - 30
Burlington, NC
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
56 - 10
Burlington, NC
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
27 - 21
Newberry, SC
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
30 - 20
Burlington, NC
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
23 - 14
Jefferson City, TN
W
Sat, December 5
12/05
@
37 - 8
NAIA Division I Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Bluefield, WV
W
Sat, December 12
12/12
@
41 - 13
NAIA Division I Semifinal Playoff Game - Burlington, NC
W
Sat, December 19
12/19
vs
3 - 0
Championship Bowl - NAIA Division I Championship Game - Burlington, NC
Mapping the Season