Elon Phoenix
Location: Elon, NC
Website: elonphoenix.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Rich Skrosky   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
14 - 34
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
45 - 7
Rhodes Stadium - Elon, NC
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
0 - 0
Zable Stadium - Williamsburg, VA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Buccaneer Field - Charleston, SC
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
30 - 9
Rhodes Stadium - Elon, NC
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
27 - 24
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
16 - 28
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
38 - 28
Rhodes Stadium - Elon, NC
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
24 - 21
Rhodes Stadium - Elon, NC
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
10 - 41
Rhodes Stadium - Elon, NC
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
26 - 27
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
7 - 19
Fcs Championship - First Round - Spartanburg, SC
Mapping the Season