Florida A&M Rattlers
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Website: www.famuathletics.com

Change Season:
1978 Schedule (12-1)
Coach: Rudy Hubbard   Conference: Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
21 - 7
Albany, GA
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
37 - 0
Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
28 - 7
Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
45 - 0
Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
56 - 0
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
21 - 24
Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
41 - 13
Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
42 - 0
Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
16 - 12
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
27 - 17
Florida Classic - Tampa Stadium - Tampa, FL
W
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
31 - 7
Orange Blossom Classic - Miami, FL
W
Sat, December 9
12/09
@
15 - 10
Division I-AA Semifinal Playoff Game - Jackson, MS
W
Sat, December 16
12/16
vs
35 - 28
Pioneer Bowl (1) - Division I-AA Championship Game - Wichita Falls, TX
Mapping the Season