Florida Atlantic Owls
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Website: www.fausports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Lane Kiffim   Conference: Conference USA
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
14 - 63
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
33 - 26
FAU Football Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
49 - 28
FAU Football Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
 
Fri, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
24 - 25
Floyd Stadium - Murfreesboro, TN
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
52 - 33
FAU Football Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
7 - 31
Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV
L
Fri, October 26
10/26
vs
13 - 21
FAU Football Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
49 - 14
FIU Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
34 - 15
FAU Football Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
L
Thu, November 15
11/15
@
38 - 41
Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
0 - 0
Boca Raton, FL
Mapping the Season