Florida Gators
Location: Gainesville, FL
Website: www.gatorzone.com

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Jim McElwain   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
53 - 6
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
16 - 27
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
48 - 10
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
13 - 6
Davis Wade Stadium - Starkville, MS
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
27 - 19
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
37 - 27
Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
17 - 36
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
17 - 38
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
35 - 31
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
63 - 10
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
41 - 14
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
 
Sat, December 29
12/29
vs
0 - 0
Chick-fil-a Peach Bowl - Atlanta, GA
Mapping the Season