Furman Paladins
Location: Greenville, SC
Website: www.furmanpaladins.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1970 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Robert B.   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
0 - 13
Lexington, VA
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
19 - 7
Greenville, SC
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
13 - 28
Greenville, SC
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
42 - 34
Jefferson City, TN
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
23 - 9
Greenville, SC
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
31 - 24
Davidson, NC
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
18 - 16
Greenville, SC
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
0 - 7
Greenville, SC
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
49 - 28
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
28 - 21
Greenville, SC
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
38 - 17
Clinton, MS
Mapping the Season