Georgetown Hoyas
Location: Washington, DC
Website: www.guhoyas.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-5)
Coach:   Conference: Patriot League
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
39 - 14
Tenney Stadium - Poughkeepsie, NY
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
8 - 13
Cooper Field - Washington, DC
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
0 - 41
Memorial Field (Dartmouth) - Hanover, NH
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Cooper Field - Washington, DC
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
7 - 35
Brown Stadium - Providence, RI
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
23 - 11
Coffey Field - Bronx, NY
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
13 - 6
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
22 - 16
Cooper Field - Washington, DC
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
0 - 38
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
14 - 3
Cooper Field - Washington, DC
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
31 - 32
Cooper Field - Washington, DC
Mapping the Season