Georgia Bulldogs
Location: Athens, GA
Website: www.georgiadogs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2007 Schedule (11-2)
Coach: Mark Richt   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
35 - 14
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
12 - 16
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
45 - 16
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
26 - 23
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
45 - 17
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
14 - 35
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
20 - 17
Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
42 - 30
Jacksonville, FL
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
44 - 34
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
45 - 20
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
24 - 13
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
31 - 17
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
W
Tue, January 1
01/01
vs
41 - 10
Allstate Sugar Bowl At New Orleans La - Marquette, MI
Mapping the Season