Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Location: Atlanta, GA
Website: www.ramblinwreck.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2014 Schedule (11-3)
Coach: Paul Johnson   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
38 - 19
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
38 - 21
Yulman Stadium - New Orleans, LA
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
42 - 38
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
27 - 24
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
28 - 17
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
25 - 31
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
43 - 48
Kenan Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
56 - 28
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
35 - 10
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
56 - 23
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
28 - 6
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
30 - 24
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
L
Sat, December 6
12/06
vs
35 - 37
Dr Pepper Acc Championship Game - Charlotte, NC
W
Wed, December 31
12/31
vs
49 - 34
Capital One Orange Bowl - Miami, FL
Mapping the Season