Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Location: Atlanta, GA
Website: www.ramblinwreck.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-3)
Coach: Paul Johnson   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
41 - 0
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
38 - 49
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
19 - 24
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
63 - 17
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
W
Fri, October 5
10/05
@
66 - 31
Cardinal Stadium - Louisville, KY
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
14 - 28
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
 
Thu, October 25
10/25
@
0 - 0
Blacksburg, VA
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
0 - 0
Chapel Hill, NC
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
0 - 0
Atlanta, GA
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
0 - 0
Atlanta, GA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
Atlanta, GA
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
Athens, GA
Mapping the Season