Hawai'i Warriors
Location: Honolulu, HI
Website: www.hawaiiathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1973 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: Dave Holmes   Conference:
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
10 - 7
Seattle, WA
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
13 - 10
Fresno, CA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
24 - 21
Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
16 - 9
Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
30 - 7
Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
31 - 29
Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
28 - 3
Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
40 - 9
Honolulu, HI
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
3 - 28
Honolulu, HI
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
3 - 23
Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
7 - 6
Honolulu, HI
Mapping the Season