Holy Cross Crusaders
Location: Worcester, MA
Website: www.goholycross.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Neil. S. Wheelwright   Conference:
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
3 - 17
Worcester, MA
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
24 - 26
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
7 - 45
Worcester, MA
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
6 - 10
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
31 - 11
Boston, MA
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
18 - 28
Providence, RI
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
33 - 14
Worcester, MA
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
14 - 21
Worcester, MA
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
21 - 56
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
41 - 40
Worcester, MA
L
Sat, November 27
11/27
@
6 - 59
Chestnut Hill, MA
Mapping the Season