Holy Cross Crusaders
Location: Worcester, MA
Website: www.goholycross.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Tom Gilmore   Conference: Patriot League
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
17 - 24
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
14 - 62
Alumni Stadium (MA) - Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
31 - 28
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
16 - 19
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
0 - 28
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
L
Fri, October 12
10/12
@
31 - 33
Harvard Stadium - Cambridge, MA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
56 - 0
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
40 - 14
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
17 - 13
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
32 - 31
Cooper Field - Washington, DC
Mapping the Season