Houston Baptist Huskies
Location: Houston, TX
Website: www.hbuhuskies.com

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Vic Shealy   Conference: Southland
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
49 - 7
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
34 - 51
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
13 - 38
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
27 - 63
Gerald J. Ford Stadium - Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
35 - 66
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
52 - 62
Strawberry Stadium - Hammond, LA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
14 - 42
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
28 - 31
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
20 - 41
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
9 - 38
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
20 - 42
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
Mapping the Season