Howard Bison
Location: Washington, DC
Website: hubison.com

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-6)
Coach: Mike London   Conference: MEAC
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
32 - 38
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
14 - 54
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
0 - 0
William H. Greene Stadium - Washington, DC
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
35 - 40
O'Kelly-Riddick Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
55 - 13
William H. Greene Stadium - Washington, DC
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
35 - 26
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
21 - 27
William H. Greene Stadium - Washington, DC
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
31 - 23
William H. Greene Stadium - Washington, DC
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
17 - 29
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
55 - 56
William H. Greene Stadium - Washington, DC
Mapping the Season