Illinois Fighting Illini
Location: Champaign, IL
Website: www.fightingillini.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-3)
Coach: Bill Cubit   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
31 - 24
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) - Champaign, IL
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
34 - 14
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) - Champaign, IL
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
19 - 25
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
 
Fri, September 21
09/21
vs
0 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) - Champaign, IL
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
38 - 17
HighPoint.com Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
7 - 46
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) - Champaign, IL
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
20 - 49
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
 
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
0 - 0
College Park, MD
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
0 - 0
Champaign, IL
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
Lincoln, NE
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
Champaign, IL
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
Evanston, IL
Mapping the Season