Indiana St Sycamores
Location: Terre Haute, IN
Website: www.gosycamores.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Curt Mallory   Conference: Missouri Valley
W
Thu, August 30
08/30
vs
49 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) - Terre Haute, IN
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
7 - 31
Cardinal Stadium - Louisville, KY
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
55 - 41
O'Brien Stadium - Charleston, IL
L
Thu, September 27
09/27
vs
0 - 33
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) - Terre Haute, IN
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
51 - 54
Dana J. Dykhouse Stadium - Brookings, SD
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
26 - 29
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) - Terre Haute, IN
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
24 - 21
Saluki Stadium - Carbondale, IL
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
43 - 17
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
51 - 48
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) - Terre Haute, IN
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
28 - 23
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) - Terre Haute, IN
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
15 - 13
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
Mapping the Season