Iowa Hawkeyes
Location: Iowa City, IA
Website: www.hawkeyesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Kirk Ferentz   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
33 - 7
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
13 - 3
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
38 - 14
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
48 - 31
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
42 - 16
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) - Bloomington, IN
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
23 - 0
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
24 - 30
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
36 - 38
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
10 - 14
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
63 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) - Champaign, IL
W
Fri, November 23
11/23
vs
31 - 28
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
 
Tue, January 1
01/01
vs
0 - 0
Outback Bowl - Tampa, FL
Mapping the Season