Jackson St Tigers
Location: Jackson, MS
Website: www.jsutigers.com

Change Season:
1961 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: John A. Merritt   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
20 - 14
Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
39 - 0
Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
19 - 6
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
28 - 20
Jackson, MS
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
7 - 17
Mobile, AL
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
14 - 13
Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
20 - 0
Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
12 - 7
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
78 - 0
Tyler, TX
W
Thu, November 23
11/23
@
12 - 6
Nashville, TN
L
Sat, December 9
12/09
vs
8 - 14
Orange Blossom Classic - Miami, FL
Mapping the Season