Jackson St Tigers
Location: Jackson, MS
Website: www.jsutigers.com

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (7-5)
Coach: Rick Comegy   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sun, August 31
08/31
@
13 - 17
Armstrong Stadium - Hampton, VA
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
17 - 7
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
18 - 41
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
5 - 14
Robinson Stadium - Grambling, LA
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
28 - 35
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
21 - 10
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
30 - 14
Robertson Stadium - Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
29 - 27
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
20 - 0
Cramton Bowl - Montgomery, AL
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
37 - 21
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
26 - 21
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, December 13
12/13
vs
9 - 41
Swac Championship - Birmingham, AL
Mapping the Season