James Madison Dukes
Location: Harrisonburg, VA
Website: www.jmusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: Mike Houston   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
13 - 24
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
17 - 0
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
W
Thu, September 13
09/13
vs
73 - 7
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
63 - 10
Robins Stadium - Richmond, VA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
24 - 27
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
37 - 0
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
13 - 10
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
24 - 35
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
48 - 31
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
38 - 17
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
20 - 6
Fcs Championship - First Round - Harrisonburg, VA
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
20 - 23
Fcs Championship - Second Round - Hamilton, NY
Mapping the Season