Kansas Jayhawks
Location: Lawrence, KS
Website: www.kuathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2013 Schedule (3-9)
Coach: Charlie Weis   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
31 - 14
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
14 - 23
Rice Stadium - Houston, TX
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
13 - 10
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
16 - 54
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
17 - 27
Amon G. Carter Stadium - Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
19 - 34
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
14 - 59
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
13 - 35
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
6 - 42
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
31 - 19
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 34
Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
10 - 31
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
Mapping the Season