Kansas St Wildcats
Location: Manhattan, KS
Website: www.kstatesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Bill Snyder   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
27 - 24
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
10 - 31
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
41 - 17
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
14 - 19
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
34 - 37
McLane Stadium - Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
31 - 12
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
14 - 51
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
13 - 14
Amon G. Carter Stadium - Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
21 - 17
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
21 - 6
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
38 - 42
Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA
Mapping the Season