Kent St Golden Flashes
Location: Kent, OH
Website: www.kentstatesports.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Paul Haynes   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
24 - 31
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) - Champaign, IL
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
54 - 14
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
10 - 63
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
24 - 52
Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
26 - 27
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
 
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
0 - 0
Coral Gables, FL
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
6 - 31
Yager Stadium - Oxford, OH
 
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
0 - 0
 
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
23 - 24
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
W
Tue, October 30
10/30
@
35 - 28
Doyt Perry Stadium - Bowling Green, OH
L
Tue, November 6
11/06
@
14 - 48
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
L
Thu, November 15
11/15
vs
34 - 56
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
L
Fri, November 23
11/23
vs
20 - 28
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
Mapping the Season