Lafayette Leopards
Location: Easton, PA
Website: www.goleopards.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: John Garrett   Conference: Patriot League
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
6 - 35
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
0 - 37
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
20 - 24
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
31 - 24
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
6 - 13
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
29 - 27
Christy Mathewson-Memorial Stadium - Lewisburg, PA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
21 - 13
Coffey Field - Bronx, NY
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
14 - 40
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
13 - 31
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
3 - 34
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
Mapping the Season