Lamar Cardinals
Location: Beaumont, TX
Website: www.lamarcardinals.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Ray Alborn   Conference: Independent
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
30 - 34
Houston, TX
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
39 - 35
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
14 - 43
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
28 - 26
Beaumont, TX
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
14 - 43
Kingsville, TX
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
48 - 28
Beaumont, TX
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
14 - 38
El Paso, TX
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
21 - 34
Beaumont, TX
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
19 - 27
San Marcos, TX
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
20 - 34
Beaumont, TX
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
36 - 44
Beaumont, TX
Mapping the Season