Lamar Cardinals
Location: Beaumont, TX
Website: www.lamarcardinals.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Mike Shultz   Conference: Southland
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
70 - 7
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
0 - 77
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
48 - 49
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
27 - 50
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
27 - 21
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
41 - 23
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
24 - 17
Homer Bryce Stadium - Nacogdoches, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
38 - 24
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
38 - 9
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
21 - 17
Cowboy Stadium (LA) - Lake Charles, LA
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
13 - 16
Fcs Championship - First Round - Cedar Falls, IA
Mapping the Season