Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Location: Bethlehem, PA
Website: www.lehighsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1894 Schedule (5-9)
Coach: Walt W.   Conference: Patriot League
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
24 - 0
Bethlehem, PA
L
Wed, October 3
10/03
vs
0 - 8
Bethlehem, PA
W
Wed, October 10
10/10
vs
33 - 0
Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
0 - 34
New York, NY
L
Wed, October 17
10/17
@
0 - 30
Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
22 - 12
Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
0 - 32
Princeton, NJ
W
Wed, October 31
10/31
vs
24 - 6
Bethlehem, PA
L
Thu, November 1
11/01
vs
0 - 14
Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
0 - 10
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
0 - 50
New York, NY
L
Wed, November 14
11/14
@
0 - 28
Easton, PA
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
11 - 8
Bethlehem, PA
L
Thu, November 29
11/29
@
6 - 10
Lehigh Forfeits by walking off field - Ithaca, NY
Mapping the Season