Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Location: Bethlehem, PA
Website: www.lehighsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1984 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: John Whitehead   Conference: Patriot League
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
21 - 14
Amherst, MA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
10 - 7
Storrs, CT
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
35 - 40
Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
46 - 6
Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
25 - 14
Boston, MA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
14 - 31
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
10 - 34
Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
16 - 24
Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
10 - 24
Williamsburg, VA
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
21 - 15
Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
7 - 28
Easton, PA
Mapping the Season