Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Location: Bethlehem, PA
Website: www.lehighsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Andy Coen   Conference: Patriot League
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
21 - 19
Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
9 - 31
Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
21 - 51
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Franklin Field - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
7 - 66
Princeton Stadium - Princeton, NJ
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
14 - 43
Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
16 - 22
Cooper Field - Washington, DC
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
0 - 56
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
45 - 17
Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
6 - 48
Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
34 - 3
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
Mapping the Season