Liberty Flames
Location: Lynchburg, VA
Website: www.liberty.edu/flames
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-2)
Coach: Turner Gill   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
52 - 10
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
14 - 38
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
0 - 0
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
52 - 43
Dreamstyle Stadium - Albuquerque, NM
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
41 - 49
Aggie Memorial Stadium - Las Cruces, NM
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
22 - 16
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
48 - 41
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
0 - 0
Amherst, MA
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
Charlottesville, VA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
Auburn, AL
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
0 - 0
Lynchburg, VA
 
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
0 - 0
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
Mapping the Season