Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Location: Ruston, LA
Website: www.latechsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (4-6-1)
Coach: Billy Brewer   Conference: Southland
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
10 - 17
Canyon, TX
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
31 - 3
Ruston, LA
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
21 - 28
Shreveport, LA
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
7 - 43
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
0 - 35
Ruston, LA
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
14 - 31
Arlington, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
16 - 7
Beaumont, TX
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
37 - 33
Shreveport, LA
T
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
17 - 17
Ruston, LA
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
20 - 27
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
32 - 0
Ruston, LA
Mapping the Season