LSU Tigers
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Website: www.lsusports.net
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1996 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Gerry DiNardo   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
35 - 34
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
19 - 15
Auburn, AL
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
63 - 7
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
35 - 0
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
13 - 56
Gainesville, FL
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
41 - 14
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
28 - 20
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 26
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
39 - 7
Oxford, MS
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
35 - 17
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Fri, November 29
11/29
vs
17 - 7
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, December 28
12/28
vs
10 - 7
Peach Bowl - Atlanta, GA
Mapping the Season