LSU Tigers
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Website: www.lsusports.net
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2012 Schedule (10-3)
Coach: Les Miles   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
41 - 14
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
41 - 3
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
63 - 14
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
12 - 10
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
38 - 22
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
6 - 14
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
23 - 21
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
24 - 19
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
17 - 21
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
37 - 17
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
41 - 35
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Fri, November 23
11/23
@
20 - 13
Razorback Stadium - Fayetteville, AR
L
Mon, December 31
12/31
vs
24 - 25
Chick-fil-a Bowl - Atlanta, GA
Mapping the Season