Maine Black Bears
Location: Orono, ME
Website: www.goblackbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Joe Harasymiak   Conference: Colonial
W
Thu, August 30
08/30
vs
35 - 7
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
31 - 28
L.T. Smith Stadium - Bowling Green, KY
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Kelly/Shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
14 - 35
Yale Bowl - New Haven, CT
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
13 - 10
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
38 - 36
Meade Stadium - Kingston, RI
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
20 - 27
Zable Stadium - Williamsburg, VA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
28 - 9
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
35 - 28
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
28 - 9
Robins Stadium - Richmond, VA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
27 - 26
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
55 - 27
Fcs Championship - Second Round - Orono, ME
W
Fri, December 7
12/07
@
23 - 18
Fcs Championship - Quarterfinals - Ogden, UT
Mapping the Season