McNeese St Cowboys
Location: Lake Charles, LA
Website: mcneesesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1973 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Jack Doland   Conference: Southland
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
40 - 10
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
20 - 17
Lake Charles, LA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
7 - 10
Lake Charles, LA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
24 - 26
Arlington, TX
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
16 - 6
Monroe, LA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
28 - 7
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
21 - 6
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
14 - 0
Natchitoches, LA
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
23 - 26
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
37 - 0
Lafayette, LA
Mapping the Season