McNeese St Cowboys
Location: Lake Charles, LA
Website: mcneesesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1980 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Ernie Duplechin   Conference: Southland
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
20 - 17
Canyon, TX
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
20 - 17
Toledo, OH
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
21 - 0
Lake Charles, LA
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
10 - 13
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
24 - 7
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
48 - 28
Monroe, LA
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
36 - 28
Jonesboro, AR
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
31 - 17
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
45 - 8
Ruston, LA
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
35 - 3
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
14 - 0
Lake Charles, LA
L
Sat, December 13
12/13
vs
14 - 16
Independence Bowl - Shreveport, LA
Mapping the Season