Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Website: www.hurricanesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Carl Selmer   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
47 - 0
Miami, FL
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
3 - 33
Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
9 - 17
Lincoln, NE
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
7 - 20
Miami, FL
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
19 - 36
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
49 - 0
Miami, FL
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
13 - 6
Miami, FL
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
7 - 21
Miami, FL
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
27 - 40
South Bend, IN
L
Sat, November 27
11/27
@
10 - 19
Orlando, FL
L
Sat, December 4
12/04
@
16 - 21
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season