Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Website: www.hurricanesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Mark Richt   Conference: Atlantic Coast
 
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
0 - 0
Coral Gables, FL
L
Sun, September 2
09/02
vs
17 - 33
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
77 - 0
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
49 - 24
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
0 - 0
Minneapolis, MN
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
W
Thu, September 27
09/27
vs
47 - 10
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
 
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
0 - 0
Coral Gables, FL
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
28 - 27
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
 
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
0 - 0
Akron, OH
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
13 - 16
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
 
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
0 - 0
Coral Gables, FL
 
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
0 - 0
West Point, NY
L
Fri, October 26
10/26
@
14 - 27
Alumni Stadium (MA) - Chestnut Hill, MA
 
Tue, October 30
10/30
@
0 - 0
Buffalo, NY
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
12 - 20
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
 
Wed, November 7
11/07
vs
0 - 0
Coral Gables, FL
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
21 - 27
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
 
Wed, November 14
11/14
@
0 - 0
DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
38 - 14
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
 
Tue, November 20
11/20
vs
0 - 0
Coral Gables, FL
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
24 - 3
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
 
Thu, December 27
12/27
vs
0 - 0
New Era Pinstripe Bowl - New York, NY
Mapping the Season