Mississippi Valley St Delta Devils
Location: Itta Bena, MS
Website: mvsusports.com

Change Season:
1980 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Archie Cooley   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
10 - 6
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
27 - 21
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
0 - 40
Jackson, MS
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
12 - 14
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
16 - 17
Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
24 - 34
Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
20 - 12
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
47 - 7
Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
29 - 17
Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
17 - 27
Itta Bena, MS
Mapping the Season