Mississippi Valley St Delta Devils
Location: Itta Bena, MS
Website: mvsusports.com

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Kenneth   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
vs
0 - 27
Normal, AL
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
16 - 7
Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
0 - 10
Tallahassee, FL
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
0 - 46
Jackson, MS
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
14 - 17
Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
7 - 38
Memphis, TN
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
14 - 45
Grambling, LA
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
17 - 31
Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
0 - 20
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
13 - 21
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
0 - 21
Montgomery, AL
Mapping the Season