Mississippi Valley St Delta Devils
Location: Itta Bena, MS
Website: mvsusports.com

Change Season:
2004 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Willie   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
14 - 49
 
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
14 - 17
 
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
20 - 30
 
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
16 - 31
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
17 - 33
Strawberry Stadium - Hammond, LA
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
26 - 34
 
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
48 - 7
 
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
15 - 14
 
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
42 - 34
 
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
30 - 31
 
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
6 - 34
 
Mapping the Season